Experience Oregon Memory Blankets

Select the week of your visit to view all of the blankets created during that week.

When you find your blanket, click or tap on the image to view it full-sized in a new tab. Save the blanket to your device to share it on social media – and use the hashtag #ohsmemoryblanket to tell us about your visit to Experience Oregon!

Due to the volume of blankets created by Experience Oregon visitors, we are only able to display blankets created during the past six weeks. If you missed viewing your blanket online, please plan a trip to come back to Experience Oregon again soon!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019