Experience Oregon Memory Blankets

Select the week of your visit to view all of the blankets created during that week.

When you find your blanket, click or tap on the image to view it full-sized in a new tab. Save the blanket to your device to share it on social media – and use the hashtag #ohsmemoryblanket to tell us about your visit to Experience Oregon!

Due to the volume of blankets created by Experience Oregon visitors, we are only able to display blankets created during the past six weeks. If you missed viewing your blanket online, please plan a trip to come back to Experience Oregon again soon!

Monday, September 16, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019