donation-box
  
OHS.orgCollections
Oregon Historical Society
 
Buy Tickets
 
Museum & Store
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Noon - 5 p.m. Sunday
 
Research Library

1 p.m. - 5 p.m. Tuesday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Wednesday - Saturday

 
Free Admission for Veterans
Saturday, November 8 through Monday, November 10

In honor of Veterans Day, all veterans, active duty military, and their families will be admitted to the Oregon Historical Society for free the weekend of Saturday, November 8 through Monday, November 10. The museum will be closed in observance of Veterans Day on Tuesday, November 11. Valid military ID is required at the admission counter to receive free admission (this includes any bearer of a Veterans Identification Card, a Geneva Convention common access card (CAC), a DD Form 1173 ID card, or a DD Form 1173-1 ID card, which includes active duty military (Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, Coast Guard), National Guard and Reserve member).
 
Administration
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
 
Holiday Closures
The Oregon Historical Society will be closed from Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26 for the Christmas holiday. We apologize for the inconvenience! 

 

New Year's Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents Day: Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day (Observed): Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26, 2015

Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2015

Visit OHS
Hours
Admission
Location, Directions & Parking
Welcome Multnomah County!
Events Calendar
prints-banner